Contactez-nous!

Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions.

Acoustique JFP
520, Grande-Ligne
St-Alexis, QC
J0T 1T0

Tél.: (450) 831-2611
Fax.: (450) 831-2011
info@gypse.ca

RBQ: 8300-0836-10

Répertoire de notre personnel administratif

Jean-François Perron

Jean-François Perron

Président

jf@gypse.ca

France Arseneault

France Arseneault

Adjointe-administrative

france@gypse.ca

Claire Roberge

Claire Roberge

Adjointe Administrative

claire@gypse.ca

Pascale Landriault-Perron

Pascale Landriault-Perron

Adjointe Administrative

pascale@gypse.ca

Jean-Pierre Lafrance

Jean-Pierre Lafrance

Coordinateur

jean-pierre@gypse.ca

Jean-Jacques Clément

Jean-Jacques Clément

Estimateur

jeanjacques@gypse.ca

Claude Pellerin

Claude Pellerin

Comptabilité

claude@gypse.ca

Marie-Claude Brissette

Marie-Claude Brissette

Estimatrice

marie-claude@gypse.ca

Marie-Josée Landriault

Marie-Josée Landriault

Estimatrice

marie-josee@gypse.ca

Janic Martel

Janic Martel

Estimatrice

janic@gypse.ca